Vote Results – 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Company held its 2025 annual stockholders' meeting on May 14, 2025. There were 33,091,557 shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to be voted, and 29,923,787 of those shares (approximately 90% of the outstanding shares) were represented in person or by proxy, at the Annual Meeting.

Nominee	For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
John A. Addison, Jr.	28,092,923	453,906	12,345	1,364,613
Joel M. Babbit	28,104,837	438,703	15,634	1,364,613
Amber L. Cottle	28,371,277	171,030	16,867	1,364,613
Gary L. Crittenden	28,147,144	395,729	16,301	1,364,613
Cynthia N. Day	25,786,496	2,755,762	16,916	1,364,613
Sanjeev Dheer	28,536,240	4,839	18,095	1,364,613
Beatriz R. Perez	26,746,392	1,795,000	17,782	1,364,613
D. Richard Williams	27,853,376	692,272	13,526	1,364,613
Glenn J. Williams	28,172,563	374,419	12,192	1,364,613
Darryl L. Wilson	28,295,879	245,778	17,517	1,364,613
Barbara A. Yastine	27,723,396	818,519	17,259	1,364,613

Proposal 2: An advisory vote on executive compensation (Say-on-Pay) was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
27,545,583	976,809	36,782	1,194,140

Proposal 3: The appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending December 31, 2025 was ratified.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
29,800,969	101,393	21,425	N/A