Vote Results – 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Company held its 2024 annual stockholders' meeting on May 8, 2024. There were 34,698,340 shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to be voted, and 31,860,171 of those shares (92% of the outstanding shares) were represented in person or by proxy, at the Annual Meeting.

Nominee	For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes	
John A. Addison, Jr.	30,264,468	382,893	18,670	1,194,140	
Joel M. Babbit	30,202,837	439,973	23,221	1,194,140	
Amber L. Cottle	30,478,401	175,066	12,564	1,194,140	
Gary L. Crittenden	30,352,370	292,325	21,336	1,194,140	
Cynthia N. Day	28,083,621	2,561,231	21,179	1,194,140	
Sanjeev Dheer	30,610,738	39,409	15,884	1,194,140	
Beatriz R. Perez	29,076,095	1,569,477	20,459	1,194,140	
C.Richard Williams	29,969,250	676,973	19,808	1,194,140	
Glenn J. Williams	30,309,820	330,437	25,774	1,194,140	
Darryl L. Wilson	30,646,161	5,421	14,449	1,194,140	
Barbara A. Yastine	29,772,380	870,515	23,136	1,194,140	

Proposal 1: The following nominees were elected by majority vote to serve on the Board of Directors:

Proposal 2: An advisory vote on executive compensation (Say-on-Pay) was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
30,290,504	351,558	23,969	1,194,140

Proposal 3: The appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending December 31, 2024 was ratified.

For	For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
	31,682,914	161,451	15,806	N/A