Vote Results – 2022 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Company held its 2022 annual stockholders' meeting on May 11, 2022. There were 38,933,035 shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to be voted, and 35,403,617 of those shares (90.93% of the outstanding shares) were represented in person or by proxy, at the Annual Meeting.

Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
John A. Addison, Jr.	33,209,597	698,895	1,445,317
Joel M. Babbit	33,233,199	707,291	1,445,317
P. George Benson	32,990,838	944,841	1,445,317
Amber L. Cottle	33,510,023	430,674	1,445,317
Gary L. Crittenden	33,385,993	553,652	1,445,317
Cynthia N. Day	31,107,423	2,834,424	1,445,317
Sanjeev Dheer	33,420,461	510,308	1,445,317
Beatriz R. Perez	33,322,152	612,189	1,445,317
C. Richard Williams	32,988,773	955,045	1,445,317
Glenn J. Williams	33,246,368	661,905	1,445,317
Barbara A. Yastine	32,919,228	1,021,267	1,445,317

Proposal 1: The following nominees were elected by majority vote to serve on the Board of Directors:

Proposal 2: An advisory vote on executive compensation (Say-on-Pay) was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
33,702,489	199,584	56,227	1,445,317

Proposal 3: The appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending December 31, 2022 was ratified.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
35,196,601	187,999	19,017	n/a