Vote Results – 2021 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Company held its 2021 annual stockholders' meeting on May 12, 2021. There were 39,414,085 shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to be voted, and 35,739,065 of those shares (90.67% of the outstanding shares) were represented in person or by proxy, at the Annual Meeting.

Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
John A. Addison, Jr.	33,916,111	274,150	1,514,440
Joel M. Babbit	33,617,123	558,056	1,514,440
P. George Benson	33,494,313	681,667	1,514,440
C. Saxby Chambliss	34,139,159	38,327	1,514,440
Gary L. Crittenden	34,031,576	147,598	1,514,440
Cynthia N. Day	31,207,414	2,971,926	1,514,440
Sanjeev Dheer	33,635,465	561,640	1,514,440
Beatriz R. Perez	34,125,271	46,542	1,514,440
D.Richard Williams	33,734,944	452,542	1,514,440
Glenn J. Williams	33,960,668	228,169	1,514,440
Barbara A. Yastine	33,965,699	215,681	1,514,440

Proposal 1: The following nominees were elected by majority vote to serve on the Board of Directors:

Proposal 2: An advisory vote on executive compensation (Say-on-Pay) was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
33,976,743	184,547	63,335	1,514,440

Proposal 3: The appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending December 31, 2021 was ratified.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
35,514,675	149,165	75,225	n/a