Vote Results – 2020 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Company held its 2020 annual stockholders' meeting on May 13, 2020. There were 40,778,956 shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to be voted, and 37,530,402 of those shares (92.03% of the outstanding shares) were represented in person or by proxy, at the Annual Meeting.

Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
John A. Addison, Jr.	32,652,917	1,690,525	3,172,101
Joel M. Babbit	34,193,369	142,881	3,172,101
P. George Benson	34,189,942	146,575	3,172,101
C. Saxby Chambliss	31,454,497	2,882,375	3,172,101
Gary L. Crittenden	33,034,569	1,300,775	3,172,101
Cynthia N. Day	30,435,899	3,900,039	3,172,101
Sanjeev Dheer	34,241,421	93,746	3,172,101
Beatriz R. Perez	33,564,733	771,602	3,172,101
D.Richard Williams	32,661,058	1,679,523	3,172,101
Glenn J. Williams	33,912,008	431,015	3,172,101
Barbara A. Yastine	34,132,562	203,464	3,172,101

Proposal 1: The following nominees were elected by majority vote to serve on the Board of Directors:

Proposal 2: An advisory vote on executive compensation (Say-on-Pay) was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
33,557,983	770,584	29,734	3,172,101

Proposal 3: The Primerica, Inc. 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
32,971,924	1,371,688	14,689	3,172,101

Proposal 4: The appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending December 31, 2020 was ratified.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
37,294,605	208,534	27,263	n/a