Vote Results – 2019 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Company held its 2019 annual stockholders' meeting on May 16, 2019. There were 42,454,292 shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to be voted, and 39,821,365 of those shares (93.8% of the outstanding shares) were represented in person or by proxy, at the Annual Meeting.

Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
John A. Addison, Jr.	34,814,099	1,784,642	3,212,633
Joel M. Babbit	36,488,165	105,548	3,212,633
P. George Benson	36,481,418	107,846	3,212,633
C. Saxby Chambliss	34,166,379	2,422,458	3,212,633
Gary L. Crittenden	36,470,924	124,040	3,212,633
Cynthia N. Day	35,062,109	1,532,857	3,212,633
Beatriz R. Perez	36,442,512	152,596	3,212,633
D. Richard Williams	34,816,746	1,779,705	3,212,633
Glenn J. Williams	36,357,144	241,878	3,212,633
Barbara A. Yastine	36,451,431	143,820	3,212,633

Proposal 1: The following nominees were elected by majority vote to serve on the Board of Directors:

Proposal 2: An advisory vote on executive compensation (Say-on-Pay) was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
36,491,903	96,064	20,765	3,212,633

Proposal 3:

The appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal 2019 was ratified.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
39,636,639	167,845	16,881	n/a