Vote Results – 2018 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

The Company held its 2018 annual stockholders' meeting on May 16, 2018. There were 44,063,960 shares of common stock outstanding and entitled to be voted, and 41,160,020 of those shares (93.4% of the outstanding shares) were represented in person or by proxy, at the Annual Meeting.

Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
John A. Addison, Jr.	38,483,601	130,336	2,536,920
Joel M. Babbit	38,555,430	56,696	2,536,920
P. George Benson	38,557,601	54,510	2,536,920
C. Saxby Chambliss	38,461,916	147,529	2,536,920
Gary L. Crittenden	38,414,332	197,560	2,536,920
Cynthia N. Day	37,393,604	1,221,478	2,536,920
Mark Mason	38,414,129	198,214	2,536,920
Beatriz R. Perez	38,611,385	3,684	2,536,920
D. Richard Williams	38,376,154	235,792	2,536,920
Glenn J. Williams	38,499,712	112,284	2,536,920
Barbara A. Yastine	38,601,352	14,643	2,536,920

Proposal 1: The following nominees were elected by majority vote to serve on the Board of Directors:

Proposal 2: An advisory vote on executive compensation (Say-on-Pay) was approved.

For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
38,441,488	163,463	18,149	2,536,920

Proposal 3:

The appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal 2018 was ratified.

	For	Against	Abstain	Broker Non-Votes
40,	866,730	281,736	11,554	n/a