SUMMARY OF 2025 PROXY VOTING RESULTS

ExxonMobil thanks the many shareholders who returned their proxies. Over 3.6 billion, or approximately 83.9% percent, of the outstanding shares were represented at this year's meeting.

On average, 97.5% percent of the votes were cast for the 12 persons nominated by the Board to serve as directors: Michael J. Angelakis, Angela F. Braly, Maria S. Dreyfus, John D. Harris II, Kaisa H. Hietala, Joseph L. Hooley, Steven A. Kandarian, Alexander A. Karsner, Lawrence W. Kellner, Dina Powell McCormick, Jeffrey W. Ubben, and Darren W. Woods.

The Ratification of Independent Auditors and Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation received votes as detailed in the table below. Information on these items is located in the 2025 Proxy Statement, which can be found at <u>https://investor.exxonmobil.com/news-events/annual-shareholder-meeting</u>.

Additional information about the voting results will be in the Corporation's Form 8-K report filed with the SEC.

Proxy Item	Votes <u>For (%)</u>	Votes <u>Against (%)</u>
1. Election of Directors	07.5	2.5
a. Michael J. Angelakis b. Angela F. Braly	97.5 96.0	2.5 4.0
c. Maria S. Dreyfus	98.5	1.5
d. John D. Harris II	97.4	2.6
e. Kaisa H. Hietala	97.5	2.5
f. Joseph L. Hooley	98.2	1.8
g. Steven A. Kandarian	98.6	1.4
h. Alexander A. Karsner	98.3	1.7
i. Lawrence W. Kellner	97.1	2.9
j. Dina Powell McCormick	98.6	1.4
k. Jeffrey W. Ubben	98.5	1.5
I. Darren W. Woods	94.2	5.8
2. Ratification of Independent Auditors	96.8	3.2
3. Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation	92.0	8.0