

Ceapro Announces Re-Election of Board Members at its Annual Meeting of Shareholders

EDMONTON, ALBERTA -- (Marketwired) -- 06/20/14 -- *Ceapro Inc. (TSX VENTURE:CZO)* ("*Ceapro*" or "the Company") announces that all Directors, Edward Taylor, Don Oborowsky, Gilles Gagnon, Glenn Rourke and John Zupancic, were re-elected to serve for another year at its annual meeting of shareholders held on June 11, 2014.

All other matters at the shareholders' meeting, namely the appointment of Auditors and the Re-approval and Ratification of Stock Options Plan, were also approved by shareholders.

Also, each member of the board and an officer of the Comapny have elected to exercise 100% of their options that were granted on June 23, 2009.

About Ceapro Inc.

Ceapro Inc. is a Canadian growth-stage biotechnology company. Primary business activities relate to the development and commercialization of active ingredients for personal care and cosmetic industries using proprietary technology and natural, renewable resources. To learn more about Ceapro, visit <u>www.ceapro.com</u>.

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Ceapro Inc. Branko Jankovic Vice President and CFO (Edmonton): 780.917.8376 bjankovic@ceapro.com

Source: Ceapro Inc.